I am doll eyes, Doll mouth, Doll legs, I am doll arms, Big veins, Dog bait, Yea they really want you, They really want you, They really do, Yea they really want you, They really want you, But I do too, I want to be the girl with the most cake, I love him so much he just turns to hate 2003-07-30 5:52 p.m. qOf Erbear I write this poem for one whom I care

She's my best friend whose name is Erbear. When I first entered into your room

All I saw was darkness and gloom.

If only I knew our friendship was beginning to bloom! I began to think hey this girl is fun

That's when all the partying begun! There were some times we needed to talk

Good thing we did not have far to walk I could not bear to see you sad

I'd do anything to make you glad! When there was work that had to be done

Forty minutes then time for some fun! There was a time we had knives on our doors

Cause we watched Golden Child with the boys in the fours.

There was a saying I I I want the knife, Pahlease

One of your favorite foods is Macaroni and Cheese. When Sunday nights came around

The voice of Frankie Vallie would be the sound.

We'd sing along to a tune or so

Not wanting for the weekend to go At night you'd make PB and J

If you got back early Ms. Pacman we'd play When we were hungry for dinner or lunch

We are not a pleasant bunch.

Off to the commons for a lovely meal

Pains in our stomachs we'd begin to feel. When the weekend came again

We'd have to wait for Angry Erin

One time we threw lollipops at the door

We simply could not wait anymore! We had some smells in our kitchen and sink

Those dishes and garbage really did stink!

Sometimes we felt like we needed a drink. Two times I remember your car had no gas

Now wasn't that a pain in the ass! Both of us have gotten a flat

Now what are the odds of that! We went to the Power Puff Girls movie

Then we played Sponge Bob paddleball, he he he he! It's hard to draw this poem to an end

For ever you will be more than a friend! One day when we are old and gray

I'll give you call and ask if you wanna play? That last verse was rather gay

Perhaps it will come true some day. This poem is now at its' close

So you can go eat your sphagettios!

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by
NotifyList.com


- - 2004-05-23
depression started the day you were born - 2004-05-17
me, myself and I. In a nutshell, cracked in half. - 2004-05-17
just a blabber - 2004-04-29
companion, crutch - 2004-04-23
My Diary
new
older
about me
leave me a note
mail
aim
*guestbook*

**Pics of Me**
layout
diaryland

Courtney Love
Can you deal?

moon phases


My Mood**always SugarComa
The current mood of eed97@aol.com at www.imood.com




SNOOP these peeps
barbie07 noelanii beautiful08 brittybaby perceptionss sugarbabylon carmen4ever free2dream glittercaz hotkisses69 teen-mother