I am doll eyes, Doll mouth, Doll legs, I am doll arms, Big veins, Dog bait, Yea they really want you, They really want you, They really do, Yea they really want you, They really want you, But I do too, I want to be the girl with the most cake, I love him so much he just turns to hate 2004-03-16 8:46 p.m. qToday went very well. I went to my first interview around 10 am. It went okay. It wasn't really a one on one interview. It was a group of us filling out an aplication and listening to a speaker tell us about the company. Then I went into a room by myself and was asked what was one thing that the speaker said that intrigued you. I said the fact that this job had the potential to become a career /a proffession. She said when can I come in for a second interview and I said thursday at nine thirty. I don't really know if i even want to go back. The company is a financial group that gets people to save their money. I would have to get an insurance license and take a bunch of tests. It doesn't really sound like something i am interested in.

The second interview I had today went well. Wait lemme back track. I got lost after my first interview. I tried to come home via the northern state and got lost in Queens. Which sucks. Cause I am like, If i have to be driving to Queens and brooklyn I can't be getiting lost like this. So I found my way home via the cross island expressway. And I was feeling very sick. I was shaky, had a headache and felt like vomiting. I was also very hungry which could have contributed to my sickness. I was nervous , now it was 12 and I wasnt home yet. My appointment with filter fresh was at 1 oclock.

So I got home took some advil and had a bowl of spegghetios. I rushed out to the interview. I got there and the ladies at the front desk were sooo nice to me. I got offered a cup of coffee and to be friendly and polite i accepted. Hey they sell coffee makers i had to try some of their coffee.

I went into the interview and was like. I am very excited to finally be here. This is a great opportunity. And I already got myself a cup of coffee. We had about an hour long chat, maybe a little less. He told me a lot more about the company and I told him why i was steering away from teaching. He liked the fact that I worked with my mom because they are a family own business. Overall, I think the interview went GREAT. I got asked back to a second meeting and I asked for it to be this week. Which I hope is possible for him because it's the only thing possible for me. The job doesn't start until April and I really really hope I get the position. Wish for me. keep your fingers crossed!!!

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by
NotifyList.com


- - 2004-05-23
depression started the day you were born - 2004-05-17
me, myself and I. In a nutshell, cracked in half. - 2004-05-17
just a blabber - 2004-04-29
companion, crutch - 2004-04-23
My Diary
new
older
about me
leave me a note
mail
aim
*guestbook*

**Pics of Me**
layout
diaryland

Courtney Love
Can you deal?

moon phases


My Mood**always SugarComa
The current mood of eed97@aol.com at www.imood.com




SNOOP these peeps
barbie07 noelanii beautiful08 brittybaby perceptionss sugarbabylon carmen4ever free2dream glittercaz hotkisses69 teen-mother