I am doll eyes, Doll mouth, Doll legs, I am doll arms, Big veins, Dog bait, Yea they really want you, They really want you, They really do, Yea they really want you, They really want you, But I do too, I want to be the girl with the most cake, I love him so much he just turns to hate 2004-03-11 8:03 p.m. qA Soundtrack to my life-

waking up in the morning- No Doubt/Sunday Morning

desiring someone so badly- Stabbing Westward/What do I have to do

about to go to a carnival-Smashing pumpkins/1979

hanging out with stephanie-311/Down

hanging out with melinda-happy 2B hardcore-the funky beats song

hanging out with Stacey-Nsync/Bye Bye Bye, Elton John/Goodbye Yellow Brick road,

Early sunday morning drive-STP/plush

when your getting loaded-Flowers on the wall

Working out alone in my room-Ashley Ballard/Hottie

Driving to the beach-Steppenwolf/magic carpet ride

Saturday back deck,afternoon-Fleetwood Mac/Rhiannah

sitting on the beach-Bob Marley-Could you be loved

sitting waiting to see a doctor-Billy Joel/Movin Out

laying on the deck tanning-Doors/Hello I love you

by the pool at a hotel on vacation-jimmy buffet/Margarittaville

Getting ready for work in the AM-Fuel/Shimmer

Trying to get noticed-while driving-JayZ /I know what girls like

Starting a party-Lil' Kim/The Jump Off

Dancing on a table- Warrent/Cherry Pie, Oooh Wee, Def Leppard/Pour some sugar on me.

Dancing with a guy-Next/Too Close

Pissed off-Korn/Ball tongue

After a fight with the man-Elton John/Don't go breakin my heart

Best song to sing along to-Kansas/Carry on Wayward

Dancing at a concert-Guns N Roses/Paradise City

Upon Being told I love you- Jessica Simpson/Sweetest Sin

Family party,fourth of july-Santana/Black Magic Woman

Angry at males-Poe/Angry Johny

Feeling Sexy-Stevie Nicks/Stand Back, No Doubt/Bathwater

Feeling Crazy-pink floyd/the trial

feeling carefree-jane's addiction/been caught stealing

feeling horny-Ludacris/Fantasy, Ginuwine/Pony

feeling accomplished-Destiny's Child/Independant

feeling like you aren't satisfied-Hole/Doll Parts

feeling in love-Van Halen/Why Can't This Be Love

feeling pissed off-Pink Floyd/Fuck All That,Pantera/fucking hostile

feeling mystical-Fleetwood Mac/Dreams

Rainy Day weather- Garbage/I'm only happy when it rains

in the mood for a love ballad-Bon Jovi/Always

psyched to attend a concert-Motley Crue/kick start my heart

feeling pretentious-Metallica/Wherever I may roam

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by
NotifyList.com


- - 2004-05-23
depression started the day you were born - 2004-05-17
me, myself and I. In a nutshell, cracked in half. - 2004-05-17
just a blabber - 2004-04-29
companion, crutch - 2004-04-23
My Diary
new
older
about me
leave me a note
mail
aim
*guestbook*

**Pics of Me**
layout
diaryland

Courtney Love
Can you deal?

moon phases


My Mood**always SugarComa
The current mood of eed97@aol.com at www.imood.com




SNOOP these peeps
barbie07 noelanii beautiful08 brittybaby perceptionss sugarbabylon carmen4ever free2dream glittercaz hotkisses69 teen-mother