I am doll eyes, Doll mouth, Doll legs, I am doll arms, Big veins, Dog bait, Yea they really want you, They really want you, They really do, Yea they really want you, They really want you, But I do too, I want to be the girl with the most cake, I love him so much he just turns to hate 2004-03-03 11:21 a.m. qHey all.. I'm sitting here naked, cause i just applied this sunless tanner product. Alls i can do is type at the computer or watch tv for the next 30 mins. I have had a generally good week. I started this counseling program and the Town of Babylon youth bureau. We are running an Anger Management program for kids. The kids were really rowdey and not behaving very well, but what do you expect they are kids. I will also be doing a session for creative arts therapy. I am still trying to get into empire college but you gotta do the whole send them your transcripts thing. Which is so lame. what do they care what classes I took at Hartford.

Well, I have been on an spending spree for the last couple of months. I got a lot of clothes, present for Keri, cds, oh yeah- The SImple Life DVD which is amazing.I've spent 100 bucks on food and just bought a scanner for 80 bucks. Now I can put pictures on my village photos site.

this is annoying being naked and all. ew the birds are staring at me.go away.

I miss Stephanie like crazy and watching the Simple Life I miss my friend Allison. We had such a blast together, just like Paris and Nicole. That really was the simple life back then, minus the farm. But we did wanna take pictures in meadow somewhere. Still never did that. I basically miss having a best friend, one that i can hang out with everyday at least, share stuff with, someone who likes the same music as me and likes to cause trouble like me. one who isn't afraid to be daring and do wierd things. I guess my friend Linda was like that, but she was 37.I wanna just go shopping with sum one, run a muck and be young again. I don't really drink anymore, which is no fun, but what the hell. who cares.So if anyone out there is from the lindenhurst babylon area let me know. I doubt anyone reading this will be from there.

But, I like rock music, rap, classic rock, 80s rock/pop...I like to have phot shoots and buy 'product', stacey knows what that means. I am a huge fan of courtney love. hmm what else, I love kids. i work with them at a day care center.I love watching american idol and newlyweds. hmm. im gonna stop now cause this is pointless.

call me 631-807-5980

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by
NotifyList.com


- - 2004-05-23
depression started the day you were born - 2004-05-17
me, myself and I. In a nutshell, cracked in half. - 2004-05-17
just a blabber - 2004-04-29
companion, crutch - 2004-04-23
My Diary
new
older
about me
leave me a note
mail
aim
*guestbook*

**Pics of Me**
layout
diaryland

Courtney Love
Can you deal?

moon phases


My Mood**always SugarComa
The current mood of eed97@aol.com at www.imood.com




SNOOP these peeps
barbie07 noelanii beautiful08 brittybaby perceptionss sugarbabylon carmen4ever free2dream glittercaz hotkisses69 teen-mother