I am doll eyes, Doll mouth, Doll legs, I am doll arms, Big veins, Dog bait, Yea they really want you, They really want you, They really do, Yea they really want you, They really want you, But I do too, I want to be the girl with the most cake, I love him so much he just turns to hate 2004-02-29 12:09 p.m. qWell, last night was Keri's suprise party. It was very interesting. Well, Kurt and I were almost the first ones there. It didn't take long to get there at all. I thought it would. I got keri this awesome thing from Benifit. Chickster. Its a garter belt you can stash stuff in. Its good for wearing a skirt into the city. I hope she liked it. I know Keri was suprised but I don't know if she was happy we had a suprise party for her. She seemed upset at first. overall, Kurt was pissed, AE had her face on and Melinda was 'out of it' jk. I was in pain from my pointy shoes. We didn't get to see her open her presents, oh well.

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by
NotifyList.com


- - 2004-05-23
depression started the day you were born - 2004-05-17
me, myself and I. In a nutshell, cracked in half. - 2004-05-17
just a blabber - 2004-04-29
companion, crutch - 2004-04-23
My Diary
new
older
about me
leave me a note
mail
aim
*guestbook*

**Pics of Me**
layout
diaryland

Courtney Love
Can you deal?

moon phases


My Mood**always SugarComa
The current mood of eed97@aol.com at www.imood.com




SNOOP these peeps
barbie07 noelanii beautiful08 brittybaby perceptionss sugarbabylon carmen4ever free2dream glittercaz hotkisses69 teen-mother