I am doll eyes, Doll mouth, Doll legs, I am doll arms, Big veins, Dog bait, Yea they really want you, They really want you, They really do, Yea they really want you, They really want you, But I do too, I want to be the girl with the most cake, I love him so much he just turns to hate 2004-02-22 1:15 p.m. qI had a terrible fight with kurt. He saw me talking to this guy. name not to be mentioned. Well, this guy and I shared some moments that I told Kurt about and well, he got soo pissed and hurt to see me online talking to him. We were suppose to go out to dinner but that didn't happen. and of course, when we talked, I ended up crying , saying I love you so much, I wanna marry you. And he tells me, we would be married right now If you hadn't told me that secret.So,I'm really upset, but what can I do. We are so in love, he wants to marry me, but he's gonna wait a lil' while. Til I have two feet on the ground for a long time. then he will propose. But, I figure our relationship doesn't need a ring to prove it's real or anything like that. We are still going very very strong.

update`` we went out to dinner last night. It was amazing. Eww we had oysters and clams. raw. it was so gross. He spent 21 dollars on that appetizer and I choked some down. I had fresh made raviolis, im telling ya fresh made pasta is the best. Oh get this, my painting got fucked up. I didnt tighten the paint thinner bottle and it spilled all over my trunk, art supply bag and painting. now paint thinner erases paint, cleans brushes. So my painting got covered in this gray colored wash. that sucks!!!!!!

okay I have nothing else to say. oh yeah, I need to loose weight. like ten pounds. it sucks. how do you do that?

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by
NotifyList.com


- - 2004-05-23
depression started the day you were born - 2004-05-17
me, myself and I. In a nutshell, cracked in half. - 2004-05-17
just a blabber - 2004-04-29
companion, crutch - 2004-04-23
My Diary
new
older
about me
leave me a note
mail
aim
*guestbook*

**Pics of Me**
layout
diaryland

Courtney Love
Can you deal?

moon phases


My Mood**always SugarComa
The current mood of eed97@aol.com at www.imood.com




SNOOP these peeps
barbie07 noelanii beautiful08 brittybaby perceptionss sugarbabylon carmen4ever free2dream glittercaz hotkisses69 teen-mother