I am doll eyes, Doll mouth, Doll legs, I am doll arms, Big veins, Dog bait, Yea they really want you, They really want you, They really do, Yea they really want you, They really want you, But I do too, I want to be the girl with the most cake, I love him so much he just turns to hate 2004-02-17 10:48 a.m. qDid you ever get undressed for your shower or to change your clothes and catch a glimpse of yourself naked. Suddenly you stop to stare. You have a series of comments going through your mind about your own body. It's strange that we wear so many clothes all the time. I guess the weather would get the best of us if we didn't, so they do have some use. But, other than that, the clothes we were define who we are until we open our mouths and speak. So what if sometimes I wear black, all black, three days in a row. It is a reflection of how I feel inside I suppose. Can the way you dress really effect the way people think about you? Change their first impression? make you unapproachable? it's a shame that such a trivial thing as clothes have to be so important. There are some people who just don't give a fuck what other's think of them. Like my boyfriend, he wears exactly what he wants, when he wants to wear it. he doesn't think for a spit second what others will think of it. And then the other extreme- when I was in junior highschool , I for some reason needed every piece of clothing to be from the 'cool' store,it had to look the same as everyone elses. Funny, then in highschool I tried my hardest NOT to look like anyone else. I swore I would never wear anything but baggy JNCO's and polo tees. Anything else would be 'selling out'. Funny how things change. So it's true that as we age, maybe mature, our taste changes. Its a reflection of our inner self as well as one other key ingredient, our wallet!! Which reminds me, I wanna go on a big shopping spree and blow tons of money on clothes clothes clothes. well I guess they are important. But when it comes down to it, when you strip off every layer and you are standing there completely naked, you have to love the skin you're in.

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by
NotifyList.com


- - 2004-05-23
depression started the day you were born - 2004-05-17
me, myself and I. In a nutshell, cracked in half. - 2004-05-17
just a blabber - 2004-04-29
companion, crutch - 2004-04-23
My Diary
new
older
about me
leave me a note
mail
aim
*guestbook*

**Pics of Me**
layout
diaryland

Courtney Love
Can you deal?

moon phases


My Mood**always SugarComa
The current mood of eed97@aol.com at www.imood.com




SNOOP these peeps
barbie07 noelanii beautiful08 brittybaby perceptionss sugarbabylon carmen4ever free2dream glittercaz hotkisses69 teen-mother