I am doll eyes, Doll mouth, Doll legs, I am doll arms, Big veins, Dog bait, Yea they really want you, They really want you, They really do, Yea they really want you, They really want you, But I do too, I want to be the girl with the most cake, I love him so much he just turns to hate 2003-12-141 9:24 p.m. qI realize now what my parents are trying to do. they wanted me to get help from dr. rhinehardt and go back to connecticut. when in all reality is that kurt and I dont need any special counciling or anything of the sort, the root of my problem is my mom and the way I was raised. I am just trying to gain independance that I so desperately desire. if i cannot get that than there is a problem, i will not mature like i am suppose to. when I get to the point that I am scared and I worry, it only makes matters worse. I love kurt so much that I would do anything for help. I want to stay here and live happily with kurt.We need to get money so we can move into ryans room. I could use the money I have from disablity. We have to get a bigger bed. kurt�s mom has the bed frame already.

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by
NotifyList.com


- - 2004-05-23
depression started the day you were born - 2004-05-17
me, myself and I. In a nutshell, cracked in half. - 2004-05-17
just a blabber - 2004-04-29
companion, crutch - 2004-04-23
My Diary
new
older
about me
leave me a note
mail
aim
*guestbook*

**Pics of Me**
layout
diaryland

Courtney Love
Can you deal?

moon phases


My Mood**always SugarComa
The current mood of eed97@aol.com at www.imood.com




SNOOP these peeps
barbie07 noelanii beautiful08 brittybaby perceptionss sugarbabylon carmen4ever free2dream glittercaz hotkisses69 teen-mother