I am doll eyes, Doll mouth, Doll legs, I am doll arms, Big veins, Dog bait, Yea they really want you, They really want you, They really do, Yea they really want you, They really want you, But I do too, I want to be the girl with the most cake, I love him so much he just turns to hate 2003-07-26 12:47 p.m. qHow is it possible for some many profound thoughts to come to ones' mind in the course of merely a few hours. For the past couple of hours I have thought of great complexities, unlocked some previous secrets and questions of my mind and discovered pureness in joy. Now, just to pause -so to come down for a moment, I don't necessarily remember any details to all of this. I suppose there is a greatness to be taken to learning such discoveries through the course of time.

I can pinpoint breif reflections, although they will seem trivial in short form, bits and pieces.

-intution can be found and followed by asking the most miniscual questions to your inner self. little questions like What was that noise outside? Was it the car starting up? within seconds my intution told me the answer. NOT reason or LOGIC!

-togetherness of my relationship can be achieved by duplicating the atmosphere in which the relationship started. This came to me twice. once last night while sober. On the couch I was laughing at all of his insensitive, yet hilarious jokes and the misfortune of others. It dawned on me. We use to laugh at this together on the same level. When did it turn to me being disapointed that one could be at this level? When did I grow up, perhaps?But relaxing, taking his jokes with stride, cutting jokes back at him, laughing at other people, diggin the gross stuff.. is all a part of our fun dynamic. It came to me again when i was staring at him in his room, high and realizing that we could just chill like we use to freshman year, but if we are both high we can do 'nothing' spiritually together. If its just him who is high, it is JUST like freshman year and I ALWAYS WILL SEE HIM FOR AFUN LOVING PERSON, because he was always high and I wasn't (i was seeing clearly his presented distortion of himself.) or if we are both sober then we in essence see reality and cannot function peacefully in a real state. It works but its not as exhuberant.

-I realized at one point how beautiful my boyfriend sees me, inside and out and to disregard any other female.. that my strength around them is what his intution picks up on and if it is strong, it is what he is proud of and looking for. In other words , he can sense if I am weak/jealous around other females and althought they are pretty as well, it makes them come out as winners!!! I realized while high, the same exact thing, to love thyself and thy will be loved.

there is soo much more. .. it is amazing how you can guide your thoughts into purposeful rhealms.

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by
NotifyList.com


- - 2004-05-23
depression started the day you were born - 2004-05-17
me, myself and I. In a nutshell, cracked in half. - 2004-05-17
just a blabber - 2004-04-29
companion, crutch - 2004-04-23
My Diary
new
older
about me
leave me a note
mail
aim
*guestbook*

**Pics of Me**
layout
diaryland

Courtney Love
Can you deal?

moon phases


My Mood**always SugarComa
The current mood of eed97@aol.com at www.imood.com




SNOOP these peeps
barbie07 noelanii beautiful08 brittybaby perceptionss sugarbabylon carmen4ever free2dream glittercaz hotkisses69 teen-mother